Sebastian Kromann

This is a project I did about 3 weeks ago for a workshop we did in Aarhus. I have been trying to fix the order of them since I finished, but I am tired of struggling with it and might as well just show you what I did.

The story is on a 22 year old guy named Sebastian Kromann who is building his own home and also raises some cattle each year and sells the meat at the end of the season. If you have any opinions on the order please volunteer them.

Again this order is pretty bad, but I wanted to show what I did.

Leave a Reply

