Erin and Rob’s Wedding

My cousin and her husband got married on the beach two weeks ago and they asked me to be their photographer. This was my first wedding which for me meant I was nervous! The last thing anyone would want to do is ruin someone’s wedding and being that my job is to give them a physical (or digital) reminder of the day, I was working my hardest to make sure I did all I could. In the end I am happy with my pictures, but to be honest everyone made it easy. It was a beautiful wedding. Congratulations Erin and Rob!

Leave a Reply

