KC’s Best Restaurants – First Post

Recently I have taken a new job with a new company building a restaurant guide book to Kansas City. Over the next 2 months I will photograph the 100 best restaurants in the Kansas City area. So far I have just shot just 5, but with more coming this week and then the weeks after. I am going to blog my favorite shots as I take them, but look for the book at the end of the summer. The guide book will be called KC’s Best Restaurants, their website is http://www.kcbestrestaurants.com/.

Bella Napoli

Bella Napoli

Brookside Avenues Bistro

Waldo Pizza

Waldo Pizza

Blue Grotto

Carmen’s Cafe

Brookside Avenues Bistro

Leave a Reply

