The Pitch – Ghosty

For this weeks Pitch Magazine I had the great fortune to shoot for the cover. The story was on a local Kansas City band, Ghosty, and their new self titled record. Thank you to the guys of Ghosty for putting up with my harassment and crazy ideas.

There are some flaws in the portrait, but I am happy that I tried something different and that the Pitch went with it. Check out the article at the The Pitch or pick up the hardcopy and check out the cover. I feel very honored to have my picture on the cover.

Portrait outtake.

Leave a Reply

