Heading out

Technically this title is wrong, I have already headed out. On Monday I left the country for what will be at least a year. Tuesday Mélanie and I were in Iceland and since Wednesday we have been in France where we both will be for awhile. Lots of pictures to come including catching up on road trip pictures, Iceland, and my last few days in the US with family in St. Louis and Chicago.

To tide you over until I can get more up, here is Mélanie during one of our last days in St. Louis

Leave a Reply

