Family comes to visit.

At the end of last year my family came to visit me here in Paris. To spend 2 weeks with my family was a wonderful gift and I couldn’t have been more grateful to have them here. My mom, Dawn, my dad, John, my brother, Tom, and his girlfriend Monica Carrow let Mélanie and I show them everything we could and were wonderful guests. Here are some long overdue pictures from their time visiting me.

001_family

002_family

003_family

004_family

005_family

006_family

007_family

008_family

This was their first time in Europe.

3 thoughts on “Family comes to visit.

Leave a Reply

